Songtoday.com Music Post

  • Psy Gangnam Style 강남스타일 M V

    Psy Gangnam Style 강남스타일 ▶ Now Available On Itunes Smarturl It ▶ Official Psy Online Store Us Amp International Psy Shop Vadousa Com ▶ About Psy From Yg Ent Smarturl It ▶ Psy S Products On Ebay Stores Ebay Com ▶ Yg Eshop For More Information Me App Store Goo Gl Google Play Goo Gl © Yg Entertainment Inc All Rights Reserved

    Officialpsy ความยาว: 4:13 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 622,108,557 คน
  • psy gangnam style , psy gangnam s
  • Linkin Park Burn It Down Official Music Video

    © Wmg Download Living Things Now On Itunes Smarturl It Subscribe For New Music Bit Ly More Linkin Park Videos Linkin Park On Itunes Bit Ly Visit Linkinpark Com Like Linkin Park At Follow On Twitter At Mp Smarturl It Lyrics The Cycle Repeated As Explosions Broke In The Sky All That I Needed Was The One Thing I Couldn T Find And You Were There At The Turn Waiting To Let Me Know We Re Building It Up To Break It Back Down We Re Building It Up To Burn It Down We Can T Wait To Burn It To The Ground The Colors Conflicted As The Flames Climbed Into The Clouds I Wanted To Fix This But Couldn T Stop From Tearing It Down And You Were Caught At The Turn Caught In The Burning Glow And I Was There At The Turn Waiting To Let You Know You Told Me Yes You Held Me High And I Believed When You Told That Lie I Played That Soldier You Played King And Struck Me Down When I Kissed That Ring You Lost That Right To Hold That Crown I Built You Up But You Let Me Down So When You Fall I Ll Take My Turn And Fan The Flames As Your Blazes Burn

    Linkinparktv ความยาว: 3:54 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 34,251,707 คน
  • linkin park burn i, © wmg down
  • Lady Gaga Yoü And I

    Music Video By Lady Gaga Performing Yoü And I Official Video Lady Gaga S Yoü And I Video Received Video Views On Youtube Prior To The Official Vevo Video Release © Interscope Records

    Ladygagavevo ความยาว: 6:22 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 60,704,825 คน
  • lady gaga yoü and , music video by
  • Bruno Mars Grenade Official Video

    Available Now On Itunes Smarturl It New Single Locked Out Of Heaven Available Now On Itunes © Wmg The Official Music Video For Grenade By Bruno Mars From Doo Wops And Hooligans Available Now On Elektra Records Directed By Nabil Today I Get To Share With You The Visual Companion Piece To My New Single Grenade The Song Is About Loving Someone So Deeply And The Pain Of Knowing That The Person You Love Does Not Feel The Same The Actions In This Video Serve As A Metaphor And Should Not Be Taken Literally I Am Aware Of The Power Of Visual Media And I Encourage Everyone Who Watches This Video To Understand That It Is An Artistic Interpretation Of The Song And Not Something To Imitate Bruno Mars Brunomars Com Lyrics Easy Come Easy Go That S Just How You Live Oh Take Take Take It All But You Never Give Should Ve Known You Was Trouble From The First Kiss Had Your Eyes Wide Open Why Were They Open Gave You All I Had And You Tossed It In The Trash You Tossed It In The Trash You Did To Give Me All Your Love Is All I Ever Asked Cause What You Don T Understand Is I D Catch A Grenade For Ya Throw My Hand On A Blade For Ya I D Jump In Front Of A Train For Ya You Know I D Do Anything For Ya I Would Go Through All This Pain Take A Bullet Straight Through My In Yes I Would Die For You Baby But You Won T Do The Same No No No No Black Black Black And Blue Beat Me Til I M Numb Tell The Devil I Said Hey When Lt B Gt Lt B Gt

    Elektrarecords ความยาว: 4:10 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 273,297,327 คน
  • bruno mars grenade, available now o
  • Katy Perry Part Of Me

    Official Video For Katy Perry S Part Of Me Available On Teenage Dream The Complete Confection Download The Single On Itunes Goo Gl Download Teenage Dream The Complete Confection On Itunes Director Ben Mor Producer Tony Mcgarry Amp Danny Lockwood Vevocertified On Sept Music Video By Katy Perry Performing Part Of Me P C Capitol Records Llc All Rights Reserved Unauthorized Reproduction Is A Violation Of Applicable Laws Manufactured By Capitol Records Llc North Vine Street Hollywood Ca

    Katyperryvevo ความยาว: 4:12 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 110,328,055 คน
  • katy perry part of, official video
  • Yes We Can Barack Obama Music Video

    Congratulations Mr President Lyrics It Was A Creed Written Into The Founding Do Ents That Declared The Destiny Of A Nation Yes We Can It Was Whispered By S And Abolitionists As They Blazed A Trail Toward Freedom Yes We Can It Was Sung By Immigrants As

    Wecan08 ความยาว: 4:30 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 24,287,251 คน
  • yes we can barack , congratulations
  • The Guild Do You Wanna Date My Avatar

    Youtu Be Click Here To Watch The Guild S Latest Music Video I M The One That S Cool Purchase The Mp3 Amazon And Itunes Amazon Mp Bit Ly Itunes Video Bit Ly Itunes Mp Bit Ly Fan Videos Directed By Jed Whedon Music By Jed Whedon Lyrics By Felicia Day Main Vocal Felicia Day Rap Jeff Lewis And Sandeep Parikh Backup Vocals Maurissa Tancharoen And Jed Whedon Director Of Photography Omer Ganai Choreography Chantal Robeson Edited By Jeff Yorkes Produced By Christian Agypt Felicia Day Costumes Sarah Trost Weapons Greg Aranowitz Production Design Tyler Robinson Starring Vincent Caso Felicia Day Jeff Lewis Amy Okuda Sandeep Parikh Robin Thorsen Dancers Bijoya Das Jul Kohler Maurissa Tancharoen English Sub Les Daniela Figueiredo Portuguese Jonathan Iury And Dani Figueiredo Spanish Pablo Lopez Vila And Carles Soler Sala

    Watchtheguild ความยาว: 3:48 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 21,184,307 คน
  • the guild do you w, youtu be click
  • Plants Vs Zombies Music Video

    Zombies Have Invaded Popcap Games And They Ve Even Made A Music Video Visit For More Details On The Game Song Lyrics Chorus There S A Zombie On Your Lawn There S A Zombie On Your Lawn There S A Zombie On Your Lawn We Don T Want Zombies On The Lawn I Know Your Type Tall Dark And Dead You Want To Bite All The Petals Off Of My Head And Then Eat The Ins Of The One Who Planted Me Here I M Just A Sunflower But See Me Power An Entire Infantry You Like The Taste Of Ins We Don T Like Zombies I Used To Play Football Road Cones Protect My Head I Have A Screen Door Shield We Are The Undead Repeat Chorus Maybe It S Time To Reevaluate I Know You Have A Lot Of Food On Your Plate Brains Are Quite Rich In Cholesterol You Re Dead So It Doesn T Matter Instead We Ll Use This Solar Power To Make A Lawn Defense At Any Hour I Like The Tricycle There S Er On My Head I M Gonna Eat Your Ins Repeat Chorus Written Amp Performed By Laura Shigihara

    Plantsvszombies ความยาว: 2:47 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 13,758,788 คน
  • plants vs zombies mu, zombies have in
  • Christina Perri A Thousand Years Official Music Video

    © Wmg A Thousand Years On Atlr Ec Directed By Jay Martin A Thousand Years Is A Nd New Song Me My Best Friend David Hodges Wrote For Bella Edward We Wrote It After We So Luckily Screened The Movie I Couldn T Be More Proud Of This Song To All My Fellow Twihards Thanks For Hearing The E B Love

    Lovemspenny ความยาว: 4:48 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 52,108,975 คน
  • christina perri a , © wmg quo
  • Flo Rida Whistle Official Video

    © Wmg Get An Exclusive Behind The Scenes Look At The Making Of The Flo Rida Whistle Music Video Only On Imgstrongarmworld Com The Official Music Video For Flo Rida S Whistle From His Wild Ones Al Available Here Bit Ly Directed By Marc Klasfeld Shot In Acapulco Mexico Special Thanks To The Tourism Board Of Mexico Amp Leisure Opportunities Download Whistle On Itunes Bit Ly Officialflo Com Subscribe To The Warner Sound Goo Gl The Warner Sound On The Web Thewarnersound Com

    Thewarnersound ความยาว: 3:55 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 141,229,698 คน
  • flo rida whistle , © wmg get
  • Gotye Somebody That I Used To Know Feat Kim Official Video

    For Details On Gotye S Upcoming Tour Dates Go Here Film Clip For The Gotye Song Somebody That I Used To Know Featuring Kim From The Al Making Mirrors Buy Somebody That I Used To Know Here Buy Making Mirrors Here Somebody That I Used To Know Lyrics Now And Then I Think Of When We Were Together Like When You Said You Felt So Happy You Could Die Told Myself That You Were Right For Me But Felt So Lonely In Your Company But That Was Love And It S An Ache I Still Remember You Can Get Addicted To A Certain Kind Of Sadness Like Resignation To The End Always The End So When We Found That We Could Not Make Sense Well You Said That We Would Still Be Friends But I Ll Admit That I Was Glad That It Was Over But You Didn T Have To Cut Me Off Make Out Like It Never Happened And That We Were Nothing And I Don T Even Need Your Love But You Treat Me Like A Stranger And That Feels So Rough You Didn T Have To Stoop So Low Have Your Friends Collect Your Records And Then Change Your Number I Guess That I Don T Need That Though Now You Re Just Somebody That I Used To Know Now And Then I Think Of All The Times You Screwed Me Over But Had Me Believing It Was Always Something That I D Done And I Don T Wanna Live That Way Reading Into Every Word You Say You Said That You Could Let It Go And I Wouldn T Catch You Hung Up On Somebody That You Used To Know Lt B Gt Lt B Gt

    Gotyemusic ความยาว: 4:04 นาที

  • จำนวนผู้เข้าชม: 340,398,348 คน
  • gotye somebody tha, for details on 
By song2002

ใส่ความเห็น

